00:00 / 00:00

pre order:

tapes // CDs // records


2. Dykes To Watch Out For (MP3)


releases august 30 2019 via Get Better + Musical Fanzine Records

lead guitar & vocals: mattie hamer (she/her + they/them)
drums & vocals: larz brogan (they/them)
vocals & guitar: jac walsh (they/them)
bass & vocals: otto klammer (they/them)

recorded & mixed on the beautiful north shore of eastern massachusetts, usa by zach weeks at godcity studio in salem.

zach weeks played the solo on dykes.
briar lake sang the harmonies on don't kiss me.
mattie sang leads on intro & don't kiss me, otto sang the second verse of dykes, jac sang the rest of the leads, and we each wrote the lyrics we sang.

front cover collage, back cover drawing, all design by felix o'connor "No Stopping Us Now" photo on the cover used with permission via the Lesbian Herstory Archives (www.lesbianherstoryarchives.org) + "Lesbians Rule" by Del LaGrace Volcano, who we're trying to get in contact with and trying to use with permission lmao, and will be removed if we don't get permission.



1. Puritan

2. Dykes To Watch Out For

3. Unimportant

4. Trash

5. What’s Yr Deal With Kim?

6. Ache

7. Dreams, Live 1997

8. Song For Frankie And Blinko

9. Judi Bari Almost Died For Our Sins

10. Don’t Kiss Me, I’m In Training